Contact our staff

Email addresses and phone numbers for all our staff

Anna Cronin Nowakowska
Partnerships Manager
Tel: 020 7281 5858 Ext. 226
anna.croninnowakowska@chanceuk.com

Bart Smith
Camden Programme Manager
Tel: 020 7281 5858 Ext: 218
bart.smith@chanceuk.com

Charlene Farrugia
Safer Space+ Programme Manager (North London)
Tel: 0207 281 5858 Ext: 206
charlene.farrugia@chanceuk.com

Claudia Coussins
Islington Parent Programme Manager
Tel: 0207 281 5858 Ext: 211
claudia.coussins@chanceuk.com

Cliff Joseph
Islington Programme Manager
Tel: 0207 281 5858 Ext: 203
cliff.joseph@chanceuk.com

Denise Allen
Lambeth Programme Manager
Tel: 0207 281 5858 Ext: 207
denise.allen@chanceuk.com

Dorrett Hobbs-Daley
Safer Space+ Parent Programme Manager
Tel: 0207 281 5858 Ext: 202
dorrett.hobbs-daley@chanceuk.com

Esi Atteen
Lambeth Parent Programme Manager
Tel: 0207 281 5858 Ext: 229
esi.atteen@chanceuk.com

Geethika Jayatilaka
Chief Executive
Tel: 0207 281 5858 Ext: 209
ceo@chanceuk.com

James Bynner
Islington Programme Manager
Tel: 020 7281 5858 Ext: 205
james.bynner@chanceuk.com

Jessica Easton 
Programme Lead
Tel: 020 7281 5858 Ext: 228
jessica.easton@chanceuk.com

Jo Latham
Southwark Programme Manager
Tel: 020 7281 5858 Ext: 218
jo.latham@chanceuk.com

Josh Kirwan-Scott
Volunteer Recruitment and Communications Officer
Tel: 020 7281 5858 Ext: 225
joshua.kirwan-scott@chanceuk.com

Mwila Mulenshi
Senior Programme Manager (My Future and Safer Space+)
Tel: 020 7281 5858 Ext. 214
mwila.mulenshi@chanceuk.com

Natalie Favre
Lambeth Parent Programme Manager
Tel: 0207 281 5858 Ext: 207
natalie.favre@chanceuk.com

Olivia Singlehurst
Safer Space+ Programme Manager (South London)
Tel: 0207 281 5858 Ext: 211
olivia.singlehurst@chanceuk.com

Ross Adams
Senior Programme Manager (Explore and Empower)
Tel: 0207 281 5858 Ext: 208
ross.adams@chanceuk.com

Sophie Bainton
Head of Income Generation
Tel: 0207 281 5858 Ext: 227
sophie.bainton@chanceuk.com