Contact our staff

Email addresses and phone numbers for all our staff

2. Alison Gordon
Lambeth Parent Programme Manager
Tel: 0207 281 5858 Ext: 225
alison.gordon@chanceuk.com

Amy Dickens
Research and Training Officer (picture coming soon)
Tel: 020 7281 5858 Ext: 228
amy.dickens@chanceuk.com

Amy Pearson
Volunteer Recruitment and Communications Officer (picture coming soon)
Tel: 020 7281 5858 Ext. 211
amy.pearson@chanceuk.com

3. Barbara Sebti
Office Manager
Tel: 0207 281 5858 Ext: 215
barbara.sebti@chanceuk.com

4. Caroline Hopkins
Senior Programme Manager
Tel: 0207 281 5858 Ext: 214
caroline.hopkins@chanceuk.com

5. Christine Hatt
Quality & Evaluation Manager
Tel: 0207 281 5858 Ext: 227
christine.hatt@chanceuk.com

Claudia Coussins
Islington Parent Programme Manager (picture coming soon)
Tel: 0207 281 5858 Ext: 211
claudia.coussins@chanceuk.com

6. Cliff Joseph
Islington and Girls Programme Manager
Tel: 0207 281 5858 Ext: 203
cliff.joseph@chanceuk.com

8. Esi Atteen
Westminster Parent Programme Manager
Tel: 0207 281 5858 Ext: 229
esi.atteen@chanceuk.com

Geethika Jayatilaka (picture coming soon)
Chief Executive
Tel: 0207 281 5858 Ext: 209
ceo@chanceuk.com

10. James Bynner
Islington Programme Manager
Tel: 020 7281 5858 Ext: 205
james.bynner@chanceuk.com

Jessica Easton (picture coming soon)
Lambeth Programme Manager
Tel: 020 7281 5858 Ext: 213
jessica.easton@chanceuk.com

Marie-Therese Lesforis
Westminster Programme Manager (picture coming soon)
Tel: 020 7281 5858 Ext. 218
marie.lesforis@chanceuk.com

Megan Howells
Islington Programme Manager (picture coming soon)
Tel: 020 7281 5858 Ext. 204
megan.howells@chanceuk.com

15. Navinder Kaur
Business Development Manager
Tel: 0207 281 5858 Ext: 226
navinder.kaur@chanceuk.com

16. Ross Adams
Senior Programme Manager
Tel: 0207 281 5858 Ext: 208
ross.adams@chanceuk.com

17. Samantha Calliste
Islington and Girls Parent Programme Manager
Tel: 0207 281 5858
samantha.calliste@chanceuk.com

19. Sheila Gillard
Administrator (part time)
Tel: 020 7281 5858 Ext: 216
sheila.gillard@chanceuk.com