Trustees & Advisory Council

Our Board Members and Advisory Council help set our objectives and share their advice with us.

Our trustees

The Board of Trustees is responsible for setting and monitoring Chance UK’s strategic objectives. The trustees meet four times a year. Our board members are:

Ash Dey
Andrew Davidson
Richard Gordon (Treasurer)
Dan Houldsworth
Janet Mokades
Ruth Puttick
Charlotte Reichwald
Hilary Reynolds (Vice Chair)

Peter Stanford
Hugh Thornbery (Chair)

Our Advisory Council

The Advisory Council consists of people who provide valuable advice to Chance UK on a range of matters concerning our work. We’re very grateful for their input. The Council consists of:

Andy Briers
Geoff Broomhead
Ian Norman Bruce
Barrie O’Shea
Dr Paul Vaight