Team

Meet the Chancers

Some of the nicest and most committed people you could hope to meet work and volunteer here.

Senior Management Team 

Geethika Jayatilaka

Chief Executive Officer

ceo@chanceuk.com

Work mobile no: 07872 665 267

Sophie Bainton

Head of Income Generation

sophie.bainton@ChanceUK.com

Work mobile no: 07804 909 387

Mwila Mulenshi

Head of Services and Impact

mwila.mulenshi@chanceuk.com

Work mobile no: 07703 189 420

Samantha Darrel

Interim Head of Services and Operations

samantha.darrell@chanceuk.com

Programme Lead

Jessica Easton

Programme Lead (STEP, My Future)

jessica.easton@chanceuk.com

Work mobile no: 07941 194 120

Charlene Farrugia

Programme Lead (Explore & Empower)

charlene.farrugia@chanceuk.com

Work mobile no: 07708 898 962

Programme Managers Team

Cliff Joseph

Explore and Empower

cliff.joseph@chanceuk.com

Work mobile no: 07804 909 391

James Bynner

Explore and Empower

james.bynner@chanceuk.com

Work mobile no: 07804 909 388

Denise Allen

Explore and Empower

denise.allen@chanceuk.com

Work mobile no: 07708 899 297

Rachel Hartzell

Explore and Empower

rachel.hartzell@chanceuk.com

Work mobile no: 07833 876 062

Milla Nakkeeran

Secondary Transition Empowerment Programme STEP

milla.nakkeeran@chanceuk.com

Work mobile no: 07708 899 278

Bart Smith

My Future

bart.smith@chanceuk.com

Work mobile no: 07764 989 465

Jo Latham

My Future

jo.latham@chanceuk.com

Work mobile no: 07708 899 098

Lorna Wright

My Future

lorna.wright@chanceuk.com

Work mobile no: 07563 554 882

Parent Programme Managers

Laxman Godhania

Parent Programme Manager

laxman.godhania@chanceuk.com

Work mobile no: 07708 899 161

Dorrett Hobbs Daley

Parent Programme Manager

dorrett.hobbs-daley@chanceuk.com

Work mobile no: 07708 898 958

Esi Ateen

Parent Programme Manager

esi.ateen@chanceuk.com

Project Admin

Rosie Shead

Project Admin

rosie.shead@chanceuk.com

Fundraising Team

Anna Cronin Nowakowska

Partnerships Manager

anna.croninnowakowska@chanceuk.com

Work mobile no: 07708 899 366

Business Development Officer (vacant)

Policy and Communications Officer

Volunteering

Josh

Volunteer Recruitment & Communications Officer

Work mobile no: 07708 899 364

Want to join in?

Have a look at what it takes to volunteer or see our career opportunities.

Get In Touch

Subscribe to our mailing list

    Need to talk to someone?

    Contact a member of our staff

    Send us a message