Team

Meet the Chancers

Some of the nicest and most committed people you could hope to meet work and volunteer here.

Senior Management Team 

Geethika Jayatilaka

Chief Executive Officer

ceo@chanceuk.com

Work mobile no: 07872 665 267

Sophie Schmal

Head of Income Generation

sophie.schmal@chanceuk.com

Work mobile no: 07804 909 387

Marc Fletcher

Head of Resources

marc.fletcher@ChanceUK.com

Samantha Darrell

Head of Services and Operations

samantha.darrell@chanceuk.com

Service Lead

Charlene Farrugia

Service Lead

charlene.farrugia@chanceuk.com

Work mobile no: 07708 898 962

Vacant

Service Lead

Youth Worker Managers Team

Rita Vaz

Youth Worker Manager

Rita. Vaz@chanceuk.com

Grace Robinson

Youth Worker Manager

grace.robinson@chanceuk.com

Karina Cuji Morales

Youth Worker Manager

karina.cujimorales@chanceuk.com

Family Support Team

Dorrett Hobbs-daley

Family Support Manager

dorrett.hobbs-daley@chanceuk.com

Work mobile no: 07708 898 958

Vacant

Family Support Manager

Vacant

Family Support Worker

Vacant

Family Support Worker

Resources Team

Joshua Rout

HR Administrator

Joshua.Rout@chanceuk.com

Vacant

Team Administrator

Fundraising Team

Rebecca Jacques

Policy Officer

rebecca.jacques@chanceuk.com

Therri Tait

Partnerships Manager

therri.tait@chanceuk.com

Youth Workers

Want to join in?

Have a look at what it takes to volunteer or see our career opportunities.

Get In Touch

Subscribe to our mailing list

    Need to talk to someone?

    Contact a member of our staff

    Send us a message