Team

Meet the Chancers

Some of the nicest and most committed people you could hope to meet work and volunteer here.

Senior Management Team 

Geethika Jayatilaka

Chief Executive Officer

ceo@chanceuk.com

Work mobile no: 07872 665 267

Sophie Bainton

Head of Income Generation

sophie.bainton@ChanceUK.com

Work mobile no: 07804 909 387

Mwila Mulenshi

Head of Services and Impact

mwila.mulenshi@chanceuk.com

Work mobile no: 07703 189 420

Samantha Darrel

Interim Head of Services and Operations

samantha.darrell@chanceuk.com

Programme Lead

Charlene Farrugia

Programme Lead (Explore & Empower)

charlene.farrugia@chanceuk.com

Work mobile no: 07708 898 962

Youth Worker Managers Team

Rita Vaz

Youth Worker Manager

Rita. Vaz@chanceuk.com

Grace Robinson

Youth Worker Manager

grace.robinson@chanceuk.com

Karina Cuji Morales

Youth Worker Manager

karina.cujimorales@chanceuk.com

Parent Programme Managers

Dorrett Hobbs-Daley

Parent Programme Manager

dorrett.hobbs-daley@chanceuk.com

Work mobile no: 07708 898 958

Esi Atteen

Parent Programme Manager

esi.atteen@chanceuk.com

Simone Curling

Parent Programme Manager

simone.curling@chanceuk.com

Services and Impact Team

Joshua Rout

HR Administrator

Joshua.Rout@chanceuk.com

Jo Latham

Team and Operations Administrator

Jo.Latham@chanceuk.com

Fundraising Team

Business Development Officer (vacant)

Rebecca Jacques

Policy Officer

rebecca.jacques@chanceuk.com

Youth Workers

Want to join in?

Have a look at what it takes to volunteer or see our career opportunities.

Get In Touch

Subscribe to our mailing list

    Need to talk to someone?

    Contact a member of our staff

    Send us a message