Our Team

Meet the Team

Meet the amazing team behind Chance UK:

Family & Child Support Team

Leily Kassai

Youth Worker

leily.kassai@chanceuk.com

Estelle Woodhouse

Youth Worker

estelle.woodhouse@chanceuk.com

Robin Oliver

Youth Worker

robin.oliver@chanceuk.com

Rhoda Agilinko

Youth Worker

rhoda.agilinko@chanceuk.com

Vin Thiyakumar

Youth Worker

vithurshan.thiyakumar@chanceuk.com

Misam Merza

Youth Worker

misam.merza@chanceuk.com

Marvin Usuanlele

Youth Worker

marvin.usuanlele@chanceuk.com

Tanaka Makoni

Youth Worker

tanaka.makoni@chanceuk.com

Gbemi Amaja

Youth Worker

gbemi.amaja@chanceuk.com

Lara Andrews

Youth Worker

lara.andrews@chanceuk.com

Leah Brady

Youth Worker

leah.brady@chanceuk.com

Sofia Miglioli

Youth Worker

sofia.miglioli@chanceuk.com

Sarah Lusack

Youth Worker

sarah.lusack@chanceuk.com

Dehayna Thomas

Youth Worker

dehayna.thomas@chanceuk.com

Sabeena Ibrahim

Youth Worker

sabeena.ibrahim@chanceuk.com

Jason Wildsmith

Interim Service Manager

jason.wildsmith@chanceuk.com

Dorrett Hobbs-daley

Family Support Manager

dorrett.hobbs-daley@chanceuk.com

Resources Team

Vacant

HR Administrator

Marianna Giordani

Team Administrator

marianna.giordani@chanceuk.com

Chiara Beretta

Team Administrator

chiara.beretta@chanceuk.com

Senior Management Team 

Geethika Jayatilaka

Chief Executive Officer

ceo@chanceuk.com

Work mobile no: 07872 665 267

Sophie Schmal

Head of Income Generation

sophie.schmal@chanceuk.com

Work mobile no: 07804 909 387

Samantha Darrell

Head of Services and Operations

samantha.darrell@chanceuk.com

Tayo Salami

Interim Head of Finance and Resources

tayo.salami@chanceuk.com

Want to join us?

Have a look at our career opportunities.