Our Team

Meet the Team

Meet the amazing team behind Chance UK:

Family & Child Support Team

Leily Kassai

Youth Worker

leily.kassai@chanceuk.com

Estelle Woodhouse

Youth Worker

estelle.woodhouse@chanceuk.com

Robin Oliver

Youth Worker

robin.oliver@chanceuk.com

Vin Thiyakumar

Youth Worker

vithurshan.thiyakumar@chanceuk.com

Leah Brady

Youth Worker

leah.brady@chanceuk.com

Sofia Miglioli

Youth Worker

sofia.miglioli@chanceuk.com

Sarah Lusack

Youth Worker

sarah.lusack@chanceuk.com

Dehayna Thomas

Youth Worker

dehayna.thomas@chanceuk.com

Sabeena Ibrahim

Youth Worker

sabeena.ibrahim@chanceuk.com

Michaela Pompey

Youth Worker

michaela.pompey@chanceuk.com

Duran Douglas

Youth Worker

duran.douglas@chanceuk.com

Chante Jones

Youth Worker

chante.jones@chanceuk.com

Phillip Stratton

Youth Worker

phillip.stratton@chanceuk.com

Daniel Sutton

Youth Worker

daniel.sutton@chanceuk.com

Jodie Palton

Youth Worker

jodie.palton@chanceuk.com

Zhanylai Adylbek Kyzy

Youth Worker

zhanylai.adylbek@chanceuk.com

Serina Bent

Youth Worker

serina.bent@chanceuk.com

Tabatha Fagin-Adams

Youth Worker

tabatha.fagin-adams@chanceuk.com

Tanaka Makoni

Team Leader

tanaka.makoni@chanceuk.com

Jenna Foster

Service Manager

jenna.foster@chanceuk.com

Zara Uzquiano

Service Manager

zara.uzquiano@chanceuk.com

Samuel Osewa

Services Manager

samuel.osewa@chanceuk.com

Fundraising and External Affairs

Laura Aznar

Senior Communications and External Affairs Manager

laura.aznar@chanceuk.com

Greta Kubiliute

Impact and Evaluation Officer

greta.kubiliute@chanceuk.com

Nina Charalambous

Policy Manager

nina.charalambous@chanceuk.com

Giancarlo Canto

Trusts & Grants Manager

giancarlo.canto@chanceuk.com

Fenella Hawksley-Walker

Partnerships and Philanthropy Manager

Fenella.Hawksley-Walker@ChanceUK.com

Resources Team

Giulianna Aedo

HR Administrator

giulianna.aedo@chanceuk.com

Marianna Giordani

Team Administrator

marianna.giordani@chanceuk.com

Chiara Beretta

Team Administrator

chiara.beretta@chanceuk.com

Shola Bademosi-Adeoba

Senior Manager Finance & Resources

shola.bademosi-adeoba@chanceuk.com

Senior Management Team 

Vanessa Longley

Chief Executive Officer

vanessa.longley@chanceuk.com

Work mobile no: 07548957313

Naomi Shirman

Director of Fundraising and External Affairs (Maternity cover)

naomi.shirman@chanceuk.com

Work mobile no: 07715 635 333

Sophie Schmal

Director of Fundraising and External Affairs

sophie.schmal@chanceuk.com

Work mobile no: 07804 909 387

Samantha Darrell

Director of Services

samantha.darrell@chanceuk.com

Farhaanah Patel

Director of Finance and Resources

farhaanah.patel@chanceuk.com

Want to join us?

Have a look at our career opportunities.